Reading Up on Health

Good Afternoon!

I recently bought a new book called “The Juice Generation” written by Eric Helms. I haven’t read through all of it yet, but it is a fantastic introductory book to Green Juices and Smoothies, and it is filled with some wonderful juice and smoothie recipes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It discusses all of the basics, including what to look for when buying a juicer or blender, why juicing and blending can be such a huge benefit, and even has different stages that you can follow to help ease into the new tastes, textures and changes that are experiences when initially starting out.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I would definitely recommend reading it, if you’re looking to try some new ways of being healthy! I am planning on following the stages that Eric discusses and suggests, and trying out all of the recipes over the next few months!

I’m also super excited because I’ve finally got my camera all sorted out and can start taking all of my own pictures for this blog! Bear with me as I test out all of the different settings and possibilities for pictures 🙂

I’ll keep you posted on how it’s going.

Cheers,

Laura

Leave a Reply

